Overall Rating / 23 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Lee Hagaman - March 10, 2021

"David just finished our granite re-sealing. He did great and was cordial and professional. Thank you again for hooking this up so quickly. "


(admin) Replied - March 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that we got everything taken care of to your satisfaction!


 5 out of 5 stars

Rosemary Swann - December 31, 2020

"I am happy to say that my experience with Granite Division has been completely professional in every way. Rachel from the design team was key to finding the perfect quartzite choice as well as the tile choice. She helped me to plan the installation which was made on time and in quick order and was perfect. The selection of tile, granite, quartzite and marble is very deep, so much to choose from!! They also carry a high quality stainless sink line. Follow up and customer care was helpful and kept me informed."


(admin) Replied - December 31, 2020

Thanks for the detailed review, Rosemary! We're so glad to know that we could help you make the perfect choice. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!


 5 out of 5 stars

JP McCoy - October 22, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience working with Granite Division. Scott was awesome and we couldn't be happier with our new kitchen countertops."


(admin) Replied - October 22, 2020

Thank you JP for taking time out to give us feedback! We are thrilled you're so happy!! Thank you for your business! Come back and see us anytime! ❤ ❤ ❤


 5 out of 5 stars

Anna Pierce - October 22, 2020

"Granite division has been amazing! Buying rock for our countertops was intimidatingly expensive. Granite division made me very comfortable paying for such a luxurious thing. They spent the time we needed making sure we got granite we loved. (Thank you Rachel!!!) They walked us through how they would measure our kitchen and it was so obvious that they were professionals as they explained the cutting/fitting process. The guys who came to install where kind and did a fabulous job! (Carl, Eddie, and Boop, you’re amazing!!!) Thank you!"


(admin) Replied - March 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you are happy with your granite countertops! We enjoyed working with you through every step of the process.


 5 out of 5 stars

Leonel G Gutierrez - May 27, 2020

".Byars stayed totally on top of things: she would confirm the task dates a day or two before they were to be done and she would follow up afterward to ensure we were 100% satisfied. Granite Division did a superb job – they have our highest recommendation for a completely professional company that delivers 100%++ satisfaction. "


(admin) Replied - October 22, 2020

We're pleased that you're enjoying your granite countertops! Thank you for sharing your success story with us! We'll pass your praises on to Byars, Suzanne, Chris & Jimmy! Please come back and see us for your future stone needs!


 5 out of 5 stars

Becky Haggard - May 27, 2020

"Rachel was great. So many choices of beautiful granite and marble options but she made the process of selecting easy with her guidance and knowledge."


(admin) Replied - October 22, 2020

Rachel is excited to work with you on your stonework for your new home! And looking forward to making your kitchen and bathroom countertops gorgeous! We know you have a choice. We look forward to serving you!


 5 out of 5 stars

E Wheeler - May 20, 2020

"i had another contractor left me high and dry with a mess in my kitchen David and his crew stepped in bailed me out worked hard to fix my mess i would highly recommend Granite Division for all your needs"


 5 out of 5 stars

Debbie Erwin - May 5, 2020

"Great experience with Rachel and the installers!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. & Mrs. Cross - May 5, 2020

"If you want a job done right...go to Granite Division. We had several estimates for a quartzite kitchen counter install for our home at Holly Lake Ranch.We chose GD because of their excellent reputation, attention to detail and attentiveness. Their price was very competitive. We got the best in the business for less then we thought and stayed in our budget. BAM! As small business owners, we know good customer service and we have NEVER experienced anything like them. Look up the word AWESOME in the dictionary and you will see the names of everyone we came in contact with. They do the Parade of Homes kitchens so you know they are good. Our job was small by comparison but they treated us as though we were a clients with a million dollar home. LOL! There is not one person there that wasn't excited about our little kitchen project. The moment we came into the showroom, they made us feel like we were their only clients! I don't know how they did that on a busy Saturday morning, "


(admin) Replied - May 27, 2020

Thank you for your thorough review. We appreciate you taking the time to give detailed information over your positive experience with our products and services. We are happy to help you with your next project. We are also here for calls and visits! Please stay in touch with us and tell us how you're doing.


 5 out of 5 stars

Custom Home Builder Eddie Clark, Eddie Clark Contractors - February 27, 2020

"I depend on Granite Division because of the level of excellence they invest in each of my homes. My clients love the unique designs crafted to their individual tastes."



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining