New Showroom: Coming in 2019

Overall Rating / 12 Total Testimonials

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Allison Shelton - September 11, 2018

"Such a wonderful job. My bathroom and kitchen looks gorgeous! Thank you everyone!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Gregory Nurulin - September 11, 2018

"Absolutely fantastic company and one of most professional. If you expect best then you must use them. Love this place!!!!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Johnny Hastings - September 11, 2018

"My wife and I was glad to find this place. Was told of this place by a friend."


 5 out of 5 stars

Allyson Albregts Humphries - September 11, 2018

"Love Byars, Rachel and Mel. You are in good hands in Tyler with David and his amazing crew."


 5 out of 5 stars

Brad Smith - September 11, 2018

"Granite Division has a talented team that knows natural stone incredibly well. When using Granite Division, feel assured that they will offer you high quality material, that will be fabricated by masters of the trade."


 5 out of 5 stars

Peggy Parker Berry - September 11, 2018

"David, Byars and the staff are informed, helpful and excited to see your project from start to finish. Best variety and selection of marble and granite!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Kris Reeves - September 11, 2018

"I have been doing tops for about 18 years. It is always a pleasure to see and work around and with the office staff as well as the production and install crews here. Highly recommended for your next countertop project!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Devin Hunter - September 11, 2018

"If you want granite this is the place to go! They are always professional, and very knowledgeable! They won't stop until your happy! I would recommend to anyone! They do beautiful work! Best in East Texas."


 5 out of 5 stars

Kay Fuller - September 11, 2018

"As an experienced design professional in the East Texas market: I have worked with Granite Division on several projects. Sales Pro Byars McCall is easy to work with. The selection there onsite is endless! I recommend this company. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Benjamin James Owen - September 11, 2018

"We chose them after seeing their beautiful work on the homes featured in the Tyler Parade of Homes. There were a few minor issues which they went above and beyond to make up for once they knew there was a problem. They get business through word-of-mouth so I am happy to say that we are very satisfied with our experience and would highly recommend them!"



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining